Contact Us

Ready to build your next "nimble" product?

Contact RFE to start on product design!

New Projects and Sales Inquiries

Contact Michael Maslana

Technical Assistance and Business Processes

Contact Mike England

RFE Sales Rep Network

G Squared Technologies (Mid-Atlantic U.S.)

www.gsquaredtec.com

Brent Corsetto
301.661.4727
bcorsetto@gsquaredtec.com

Donna Gildea Stutzman
410.707.1406
dgildea@gsquaredtec.com

LS Engineering, Inc. (Northern California, Northern Nevada)

www.lsengineer.com

Larry Loeswick
650.464.7841
larry@lsengineer.com

Bruce Quinn
Office:  650.372.9971
Cell:  650.740.6843
bruce@lsengineer.com

Microwave Component Marketing, Inc. (Southeastern U.S.)

www.mcm-inc.net

C.M. Jones
Office:  321.452.0358
Cell:  508.662.9188
cmjatmcm@aol.com

PMR Technical, LP (Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana & Arkansas)

www.pmrtexas.com

Chad Parsons
972.333.0757
chad@pmrtexas.com

Leslie Raymond
Office:  972.905.1420
leslie@pmrtexas.com

Radar Systems Technology, Inc. (International)

www.rst-inc.com

Tim Gallaher
Office:  650.949.8041
Cell:  415.370.8464
tim.gallaher@rst-radar.com

WLM Component Sales (New England U.S., Upstate New York)

www.wlmcomponents.com

Bill Morin
978.390.5545
billmorin@wlmcomponents.com

Joe O’Hara
508.353.6272
joe@wlmcomponents.com

RFE, Inc.

48860 Milmont Drive #107C, Fremont, California 94538(855) 500-4269info@rfe-mw.com

Business Hours

Monday-Friday9:00AM - 5:00PM